AMV: Clannad – The End Of My World

I’ll quote what I wrote when I posted this on Facebook yesterday…

It doesn’t matter who you are…there isn’t a single person who has watched every episode of Clannad and Clannad: After Story without crying throughout.

I saw the show last year during Spring and it just hit me. One of THE SADDEST things I’ve ever seen. It’s a total heart-breaker. I watched all 40+ episodes in the space of one day.

This AMV wraps up the emotion nicely.

– Credit to xDieguitoAMV via. Youtube

Leave a Reply

