Love, Taipei.

Personally, I consider Taipei to be the Asian city of love.

This year during Spring time area I also had a Taiwanese girlfriend who was from the city. I don’t want to go into too many details, but it was truly the first and strongest feelings I’ve had towards someone in my life and don’t think I’ll ever feel the same about anyone else. Regardless of what happened, the lost & bad connection and the way it ended, I’ll always appreciate the experience, feelings (both love and heartbreak) and the way in which it changed my life.

Discovered the photo on Flickr,  (November 26, 2011.)

Leave a Reply

